Coaches Contact Info and Tryout Dates for 2019-2020

All participants are required to bring a Tryout Packet; this is an emergency card and physical completed by a doctor. They are available on this website under ATHLETICS and then FORMS. If you do not have a completed Tryout Packet, you may not tryout as this is a CIF rule. In addition, any out of season sport activities are NOT school or district sponsored and are voluntary. Liability for summer activities fall solely on the individual organizing the activity; please see the Liability Waiver under ATHLETICS and then FORMS.
 
For more accurate and complete tryout information, please contact the coach directly at e-mails listed below.
 
FALL SPORTS
 
Cheer
Coach R. Hall - rhall3@lausd.net
 
Boys Water Polo
Coach S. Sniderman - sxb5344@lausd.net
 
 
Cross Country
Coach T. Saxton - t.saxton20@gmail.com
 
 
Football
Coach S. Faer - smfaer@aol.com
 
 
Girls Golf
Coach L. Howe - lori.howe@lausd.net
 
 
Girls Tennis
Coach D. Lowe - dlowe@lausd.net
May 21-23, 2019 3:30-5:00pm @ CSUN tennis courts situated off of Zelzah Ave, courts located on northern end right next to Northridge Academy High School.
All girls must submit a completed and stamped physical and emergency form. Tryouts packet may be downloaded on Cleveland website under Athletics, Forms, then Tryouts packet.  All girls are expected to attend all 3 days. Any questions, contact Coach Lowe.
 
Girls Volleyball
Coach J. Laidlaw - jml0816@lausd.net
 
 
WINTER SPORTS
 
Boys Basketball
Coach J. Fischer - jfischer@hoopmasters.org
 
 
Girls Basketball
Coach R. Alotis - rxa4223@lausd.net 
Tryout Dates:  September 4th and September 5th , 3:30-4:30, Outdoor Basketball Courts
 
Boys Soccer
Coach C. Cortez - caalcortez@gmail.com
 
Girls Soccer
Coach H. Ramirez: hrami7@lausd.net
 
 
Girls Water Polo
Coach S. Sniderman - sxb5344@lausd.net
 
Wrestling
Coach G. Munoz -gmnz1988@gmail.com
 
 
SPRING SPORTS
 
Baseball
Coach S. Lopez - slopez@chaminade.org

Boys Golf
Coach C. Howe - chris_s_howe@yahoo.com
 


Boys Tennis
Coach D. Lowe - dlowe@lausd.net

 

Boys Volleyball
Coach J. Laidlaw - jml0816@lausd.net

Softball
Coach M. Garcia - mtm2098@lausd.net
See attached (below)
 
Swimming
Coach T. Frias - tfrias@lausd.net
 
Track and Field
Coach T. Saxton - t.saxton20@gmail.com