Cleveland High School Main Telephone Number 818 885-2300
All teachers can be contacted through the main number above.

Ami McColl, Counselor
office: 885-2345
agm8360@lausd.net

Aazam Irilian, Graphic Design I&II (Coordinator)

Room A5 Ext392/655
airilian@clevelandhs.org

Bill Diebold, Photoshop, Web Design, Typing, Word, (11th Grade Leader)
wdiebold2102@roadrunner.com
wfd8846@lausd.net

Donna Mercer, Drawing, Graphic Design II (9th Grade Leader)
818 885-2300
dkm2363@lausd.net

Paola Prato, Photography, Digital Photography

pprato@lausd.net

Gabriella Salehyar, Illustrator, Graphic Design II, (12th Grade Leader)
gsalehyar@clevelandhs.org

Academic Teachers
Laura Neustaedter / History 10& 11 (10th Leader)
lneustaedter@clevelandhs.org


Wesley DeGracia, History 10, Govt/Econ 12
wbd5053@lausd.net


Sarah Wu

Benett Berkowitz, English 10+12
zach1109@ca.rr.com
beb6910@lausd.net

David Fitzmorris, English 9 & 11
Dfitz1@lausd.net

David Gundrum,Science (ICS) 9
david.gundrum@lausd.net

Arami Kim, Science 9 & Biology 10
amk9156@lausd.net

Runa Ray, Chemistry 111
nray99@gmail.com
rray2@lausd.net

Hector Ramirez     Health 9
hrami7@lausd.net

Greg Venger, Health 9
coachvenger11@aol.com

Jarod Kawasaki, (testing coordinator)
Jk4dodgerblue@earthlink.net



 

 


 
Art Department Main / General Art Instruction /Academy of Art and Technology / The Media Academy